• Smashed
  • Posts
  • Golfer Still Playing After Sunset Now Taunted By Cricket

Golfer Still Playing After Sunset Now Taunted By Cricket

“Woop, woop”

A golfer, that previously accused the country club staff of greasing the greens, is currently still out on the course attempting to finish his game while being taunted by a cricket that’s saying “c’mon hit the ball I dare ya!”

The golfer called one of his friends to say “if it wasn’t bad enough the grass was greased earlier, now I got a cricket jumping on the golf ball blocking me from making a move!”

The friend questioned the validity of the statement saying “yeah he went on about the cricket taunting him and I mean his story about someone greasing up the grass blades was complete bull so I think he’s just making excuses” as the cricket hopped up and down mentally torturing his friend until his friend yelled “THAT’S IT!” and launched the ball with the cricket on it into a sand pit.

Join the conversation

or to participate.